Fantastyczne Konstrukcje by Steve McDonald

polandRating: 5*****

Published: 2016 by Egmont Polska

I bought this edition in Polish last year when I went for trip to Poland again to meet my long-term penpal. Original copy is found under “Fantastic Structures: A Coloring Book of Amazing Buildings Real and Imagined (Colouring Books) by Steve McDonald (Illustrator)”

This is another my favorite for color books as the paper quality is excellent both for fiber pens and watercolor pencils, regular color pens. The drawings represents the buildings around the world. I enjoyed that the lines were not too narrow and gave me enough space to actually color.

There are 58 pages which gives plenty of variety, I found the ones from Germany, Georgia, Czech Republic, Poland, Japan, Switzerland, India, Canada, Holland my favorites.

 

One thought on “Fantastyczne Konstrukcje by Steve McDonald

  1. Pingback: July Book Wrap Up | Ilonita's Books, Quilts & notes

Leave a Reply

